Scholarship Name Intended Receipients Academic Level
Dale E. Fridell Memorial Scholarship All HS Senior/ Undergraduate
CMES Undergraduate Scholarship Middle Eastern Studies Undergraduate
Christopher College Video Contest All Undergraduate/Graduate
Byron C. Browder Memorial Scholarship Spanish Majors Undergraduate
Berrien Scholarship for Migrant Farmworkers Fine Arts Student At least 16 yrs. old / no enrollment required
Baird Scholarship All Undergraduate
Automotive Hall of Fame Varies on award Undergraduate
Tourism Cares All Undergraduate
Arthur H. Beattie Memorial Scholarship in French French Majors College Jr./Sr.
ARRL Foundation Undergradute Undergradute
American Physical Society Physical Sciences/Physics Majors Undergraduate
American Chemical Society Scholars Program Chemistry/Chemistry-Related Majors Undergraduate
Anita Borg Memorial Scholarship Computer science, computer engineering, or related technical field majors Majors Undergraduate Scholarship All HS Senior/ Undergrad
Albert W. Dent Graduate Stu. Scholarship Healthcare Management Graduate
The Albert Anavy and Frank M. Chambers Memorial Scholarship French Majors College Senior
AGI Minority Geoscience Student Scholarship Minority Geoscience Undergraduate/graduate
AES Engineers All/Future Leaders Undergraduate/graduate
A. Patrick Charnon Memorial Scholar All Undergraduate


Guerrero Student Center Hours and Location

Center Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Center Location: University of Arizona César E. Chávez Building, Room 217 Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: (520) 621-5627 | Fax: (520) 621-8918 | Google Map - César E. Chávez Building

Connect with us